Watch list
Report
Episodes Guide and Summaries
01 Monster
Sunday Apr 10, 2016
02 We All Fall Down
Sunday Apr 17, 2016
03 Ouroboros
Sunday Apr 24, 2016
04 Blood in the Streets
Sunday May 01, 2016
05 Captive
Sunday May 08, 2016
06 Sicut Cervus
Sunday May 15, 2016
07 Shiva
Sunday May 22, 2016
08 Grotesque
Sunday Aug 21, 2016
09 Los Muertos
Sunday Aug 28, 2016
10 Do Not Disturb
Sunday Sep 04, 2016
11 Pablo & Jessica
Sunday Sep 11, 2016
12 Pillar of Salt
Sunday Sep 18, 2016
13 Date of Death
Sunday Sep 25, 2016
14 Wrath
Sunday Oct 02, 2016
15 North
Sunday Oct 02, 2016
Special A Look Ahead
Sunday Apr 10, 2016
Special Preview of Fear the Walking Dead
Sunday Jul 24, 2016
Special A Look Ahead at Season 2B
Sunday Aug 14, 2016

Fear the Walking Dead 2

IMDb 7 na min/episode
A Walking Dead spin-off, set in Los Angeles, following two families who must band together to survive the undead apocalypse.
Genre:
Drama, Thriller, Sci-Fi, Horror
Stars:
Alycia Debnam Carey, Cliff Curtis, Kim Dickens, Mercedes Mason, Colman Domingo, Frank Dillane, Lorenzo James Henrie
Director:
Dave Erickson,Robert Kirkman
Country:
United States
Rating:
6.0 / 1,828 times
Release:
2016-04-10
Quality:
HD
Comments
If you use adblock, you may not see the disqus comment section.
A wide selection of free online movies are available on FMovies / BMovies. You can watch movies online for free without Registration.